/// Digging

Kansas City has experienced a lot of strange and unnerving events in 2024, and this is the place to discuss them.
iambalrog

Hi Dan and team!

Just wanted to say congrats on the launch. I know getting the right vibe can be tricky...(and spelling has never been my strong point either), but the best things always build toward a crescendo, so very much looking forward to delving deeper with y'all!

:night:
Blood runs deep.
cassidy

“Dan and team” more like TEAM DAN am I right?
kassidy.exe

I’m very new to all of this, and I noticed people discussing Dan in the comments. Then after I won a contest, I got a message from Dan that he wanted to contact me… anyone else have some insight? 😅

Also hello fellow Cassidy with a C I’m Kassidy with a K
chose to be exiled. #karaokefinalgirl
cassidy

hi fellow k/cassidy!

so jealous, wish dan would contact me :alien:
biggest fan of dan the man
campbellstruts

Sup yall, i have been contacted by whom I think to be Dan as well 😎 IM SO EXCITED
I shall not be afraid of the terror in the night, nor the evil that walketh in darkness - because I have made the Lord my refuge.
Phantomess16

This is all so fun, I love the varied points of interaction and fan communication 💀🖤
:X: I move the stars for no one.
Cade

cassidy wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 9:08 am “Dan and team” more like TEAM DAN am I right?
#JusticeForDan
“In the dark, we confront our true selves.”
haleywilde

ok ok so Campbell mentioned Dan being really mad/annoyed at the creators. If he’s already this mad, I can’t even imagine him making it to showtime in September, let alone October.

Imagine creating a beloved haunt to then hand it over to someone who comes in and belittles you and your work… I don’t see this ending well, and I can’t even say I blame Dan for whatever comes next
merely someone at the edge.
UnseenPresence

Different thought:

Opulens -name is Latin (as he/she/they pointed out so kindly) and means "rich in wealth AND/OR RESOURCES."